Group India is good to go to T Natarajan rebound after a long hole of nine months with the three-coordinate ODI arrangement against Australia. The principal game is set to be played in Sydney on Friday and the guests have by and by endured a physical issue difficulty. Pacer Navdeep Saini has whined of back fit in front of the experience and the selectors have chosen to add T Natarajan to the ODI crew.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) may conceivably wind up creation his presentation now if the administration chooses to go in with his left-arm point which gives assortment to the assault. Then, Natarajan’s consistent ascent at the most elevated level proceeds and curiously, he was not even in the principle crew.

Varun Chakravarthy’s shoulder injury got him into the T20I crew and now Navdeep Saini’s back fit has acquired him his lady ODI call-up. In any case, the BCCI has added him into the crew as a back-up as per its public statement and it stays not yet clear in the event that he winds up playing the arrangement opener. It could well be a shot in the dark between T Natarajan and Shardul Thakur now and the last could be favored given his experience, yet little, at the worldwide level.

T Natarajan had an extraordinary IPL 2020

T Natarajan who originally hoarded the spotlight in the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is presently receiving the benefits for his superb presentation in the IPL 2020. He nailed his yorkers voluntarily all through the competition and the conveyance which thumped AB de Villiers’ stumps was viewed as truly outstanding in the money rich group.

T Natarajan was the second-most elevated wicket-taker for SRH in the competition with 16 scalps to his name in the same number of matches. His economy of 8.02 is likewise great given that he bowled at troublesome occasions for his group. The 29-year-old will be enthusiastic about benefiting as much as possible from this open door now and convey on the off chance that he gets an opportunity.

CHI vs ISM Live Score, Taipei T10 League Live Score, CHI…

India’s ODI crew: Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here