HST vs TDR Live Score, Taipei T10 League Live Score, HST vs TDR Live Cricket Score. Hsinchu Titans vs TAIWAN Daredevils T10 Full Cricket Match Played on 10th May 2020 at, Taipei

Match Detail

Match: HST vs TDR

Start date: 10 May 2020

Time: 01:30 PM Yingfeng Ground, Taipei

HST vs TDR Live Score

Score available after the match start:

HST vs TDR Team Squads

Hsinchu Titans

Ashish Kumar Pandey, Eknath Sarkar, Jami Hema Ganesh, Joyal Francis, Karuna Nidhi, Manikandan, Nitesh Gupta, Pramod Kumar Mandal, Rachit Agarwal, Raguram (captain), Thomas Rayen, Venkatesh Goudar, Venky Rebel, Vikay Ganisetty, Vijay Kumar, Vinay MS.

Taiwan Daredevils

Alan Slade, Ben Hall, Charl Toua, Charles Hayward, Christiaan du Toit, Duane Christie, George Klopper (captain), Hein Nothnagel, Herman Snyman, Hugh Schalkwyk, Jeff Black, Johan Koekemoer, Louis van Niekirk, Rob Schulenburg, Tertius de Jager, Thomas Nel.

HST vs TDR Expected Playing XIS

Hsinchu Titans

Mandikandan, Venketesh Goudar(WK),Vinay Kumar-jr, Thomas Rayen, Pramod Kumar-Mandal, Joyal Francis, Eknath Sarkar, Vinay MS, Vikay Ganisetti, Raguram(C), Venky Rebel

Taiwan Daredevils

Jeff Black, Johan Koekemoer, George Klopper(C), Hein Nothnagel, Charles Hayward, Rob Schulenburg, Charl Toua, Ben Hall(WK), Herman Snyman,Louis Van Niekerk, Thomas Nel

HST vs TDR Dream11

The Taipei T10 League 2020 is a cricket tournament, scheduled to be played in Taiwan between eight teams. Aiming at starting a new legacy by bringing in the 10-over game format to the nation, the Taipei T10 League 2020 will be first of its kind. The event focuses on garnering a lot of eye-balls right from its first season by putting their best foot forward. The tournament will follow the 10-over game format, to promote the cricket format while keeping the users engaged with a fun-filled tournament. Taipei T10 League 2020 is without a broadcast partner, Taipei T10 League would not broadcast live on television, but all matches will be streamed live on the official Facebook page of SportsTiger. SportsTiger is the official partner. The matches will be available on SportsTiger Facebook page and App.

Group 1

  • Hsinchu Titans
  • Taiwan Daredevils
  • TCA Indians
  • Taiwan Dragons

Group 2

  • Chiayi Swingers
  • PCCT United
  • ICCT Smashers
  • FCC Formosans
Live Score: CHI vs ISM Live Score, Taipei T10 League Live Score, CHI vs ISM Live Cricket Score

Live Score: PCU vs ISM Live Score, Taipei T10 League Live Score, PCU vs ISM Live Cricket Score

HST vs TDR Match Prediction Probable Winner of the Match

Taipei T10 League  is a first of its kind cricket tournament in the country and is being played between eight teams. In total, there will be 24 league matches followed by qualifiers, semi-finals and then the final will be played on May 17. The eight teams are FCC Formosans, PCCT United, ICCT Smashers, Chiayi Swingers, Taiwan Dragons, TCA Indians, Hsinchu Titans, Taiwan Daredevils.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here