IS vs MTB Live Score, Dream11, Team Prediction, We are offering Vanuatu T10 League match between IS vs MTB Fantasy Cricket Tips. Ifira Sharks v MT Bulls Full Cricket Match Played on 06 June 2020 at Vanuatu Cricket Ground

We will provide you on our official site the best playing XI, Live score, Probable XI, Dream XI, Expecting starting, Updates, Match preview and much more.

Complete Detail of the Match

Match Name: IS vs MTB

Starting date: 13 June 2020

When the Match Start: 7:30 PM IST

Where the Match will be Played: Vanuatu Cricket Ground

Last two results at this venue

21st May 2020: Mighty Efate Panthers 128/5 (10 Ov) defeated MT Bulls 91/7 (10 Ov) by 37 runs.

21st May 2020: Ifira Sharks 35/10 (7.1 Ov) lost to Mighty Efate Panthers 36/5 (7.5 Ov) by 5 wickets.

Match Preview

Ifira Sharks will take on MT Bulls in the Match 9 of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 on Saturday, June 13, 2020, at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground. Keep reading to find out Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 Match 9 Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls Dream 11 team Today.

Ifira Sharks were the next in line to get hunted by the Mighty Efate Panthers. Sharks disappointed a lot as they were bundled out for a mere 35 in 7.1 overs batting first. The target was never a daunting one for the Panthers who romped past their opponents with 5 wickets in their kitty.

While the Ifira Sharks have only those two wins to show for in this campaign, the Bulls managed to get the better of the Mighty Efate Panthers in their previous game, courtesy of a whirlwind knock from Andrew Mansale. Both teams would be eager to get the win on Saturday with a place in the final hanging in the balance.

Team of Both Side:

Ifira Sharks Squad

Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Nalin Nipiko, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Brenan Meyer,

MT Bulls Squad

Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy

IS vs MTB Dream11 Predicted XIs

Ifira Sharks

Nalin Napko, Apolinaire Stephen, Bethan Moli, Jamal Vira, Wolford Kalworai, William Yamak, Alex Stephen, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, Obed Yoseph and Fernando Laumae

MT Bulls

Andrew Mansale, Philip Tsione, Clement Tommy, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Marcel Taea, Pat Matautaava, Rival Samson and Williamsing Nalisa

expandingsports dream 11

MFE vs IS Live Score Info

Visit these sites for live score


Key Players of IS vs MTB


  • Bethan Moli
  • Jamal Vira
  • Wolford Kalworai
  • William Yamak
  • Alex Stephen
  • Stephane Sandy


  • Darren Wotu
  • Eddie Mansale
  • Godfrey Mangau
  • Marcel Taea
  • Pat Matautaava

LATEST NEWS HERE: Babar Azam handles pressure after being the captain Grant Flower trust

Weather Condition & Pitch Reports

Weather Condition

The pitch at Vanuatu Cricket Ground is expected to go in favour of the batsmen. Meanwhile, the bowlers are expected to get very little help from the wicket. And, they will have a bowl in the right areas with discipline in order to churn out success.

Pitch Report

It will be overcast in Vanuatu for this match but the chance of rain is slim. Conditions will otherwise be warm but with a bit of wind around.

There is some help on offer for the bowlers as well, making this an even contest between bat and ball. Both teams would ideally want to chase upon winning the toss.

Vanuatu T10 League

IS vs MTB Live Score T.V Channal guide

Live streaming: CricTracker YouTube

IS vs MTB Live Score Dream11 Top picks

Ifira Sharks

  • Jamal Vira: He has scored 74 runs from 12 T20 innings striking at 108.82.
  • Nalin Nipiko: The skipper has scored more than 50 runs in the competition so far.
  • Bethan Moli: 49 runs from the last 3 Under 19 innings. He has picked 3 wickets so far in the competition.
  • Obed Yosef: In the game against MT Bulls, he scalped a wicket giving away just 2 runs from 2 overs, whereas, he got a wicket in the last game.

MT Bulls

  • Andrew Mansale: 159 runs from 14 T20s striking at 105.29 and 13 wickets.
  • Clement Tommy: The wicket-keeper batsman has amassed 180 runs from 12 matches striking at 94.24.
  • Patrick Matautaava: 530 runs from 20 T20 matches striking at 169.87 and 18 wickets.

IS vs MTB Team News

Ifira Sharks Team News

  • Nalin Nipiko and William Yamak will be opening the innings.
  • Skipper Nalin Nipiko is expected to open the batting with William Yamak.
  • Jamal Vira (WK), Bethan Moli, and Apolinaire Stephen are expected to follow the openers in the middle-order.
  • Stephane Sandy will be the key all-rounder in the playing 11.
  • They will be followed by Apolinaire Stephen, Jamal Vira and Michael Avock.

MT Bulls Team News

  • Philip Tsione, skipper Andrew Mansale and all-rounder Eddie Mansale will be following the openers.
  • Nono Chilia, Rival Samson and Darren Wotu will take the charge in the bowling
  • Skipper Andrew Mansale, Philip Tsione, and Eddie Mansale will form the core of the batting.
  • Darrent Wotu and Godfrey Mangau alongside the allrounders will take care of the bowling responsibilities.
  • Despite a loss in the last game, they are expected to field in the same eleven.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here