PSM vs BBCC Live Score

PSM vs BBCC Live Score, Dream11, Team Prediction, We are offering ECN Czech Super Series T10 match between PSM vs BBCC Fantasy Cricket Tips. Prague Spartans Mobilizers vs Budejovice Barracudas CC Full Cricket Match Played on 27 June 2020 at Scott Page Field, Prague

We will provide you on our official site the best playing XI, Live score, Probable XI, Dream XI, Expecting starting, Updates, Match preview and much more.

Complete Detail of the Match

Match Name: PSM vs BBCC

Starting date: 27 June 2020

When the Match Start: 8:30 PM IST

Where the Match will be Played: Scott Page Field, Prague

Last two results at this venue

13th Jun 2020: Bohemian Cricket Club 84/5 (9.3 Ov) defeated Prague CC Kings 83/3 (10 Ov) by 5 wickets.

13th Jun 2020: Prague Barbarians 72/0 (6.5 Ov) defeated United Cricket Club 71/2 (10 Ov) by 10 wickets.

Match Preview

Prague Spartans Mobilizers, with a youthful side, start their campaign against Prague CC Rooks. After a match’s rest, this is their second match of the tournament.

This would be the second game of the day for Spartans Mobilizers, whereas, Budejovice Barracudas CC will be contesting in their opening game of the tournament. Both teams would be looking for a win here to get their respective campaigns in the groove.

Budejovice Barracudas are the fourth and final team to get underway in this game, however. They end day one with back-to-back matches.

Team of Both Side:

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Sarthak Bhatta, Naveen Purandhar, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Ketan Pathak, Mani Paduru, Prasad Ramachandran, Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor, Purvang Trambadia, Surya Chembrolu, Ashutosh Arya, Swamy Madhav Kotha, Arman Bhuiyan, Arun Konda, Vignesh Manohar Kumar, Sukhwinder Singh, Shanmugam Ravi, Suresh Babu Kuramboyina, Gokul Sai Namburi, Ishan Saraswat

Budejovice Barracudas CC

Arun Natarajan, Daniel Parrot, Milan Varsadiya, Philip Butterill, Anbu Poosakkannu, Ayush Sharma, Rakesh-Kumar, Ajay Mishra, Krishnamoorthy Velusamy, Ritesh Khanna, Sazzad Mahmood, Ambar Kachale, Rahul Mishra, Uday Kumar, Joseph Foster, Praveen-Kumar Muthusamy, Legi Sam, Nagarajan Murugan

PSM vs BBCC Dream11 Predicted XIs

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

S Bhatta, V Naukudkar, K Pathak, P Ramachandran, M Paduru, A Arya, A Konda, A Bhuiyan, I Saraswat, S Babu and S Ravi

Budejovice Barracudas CC

A Natarajan, A Sharma, M Varsadiya, D Parrot, R Kumar, A Mishra, P Muthusamy, A Kachale, J Foster, N Murugan and R Khanna

expandingsports dream 11

PSM vs BBCC Live Score Info

Visit these sites for live score


Key Players of PSM vs BBCC

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

  1. Prasad Ramachandran
  2. Mani Paduru
  3. Ashutosh Arya
  4. Arun Konda
  5. Arman Bhuiyan
  6. Ishan Saraswat
  7. Suresh Babu
  8. Shanmugham Ravi

Budejovice Barracudas CC

  1. Rakesh-Kumar
  2. Krishnamoorthy Velusamy
  3. Sazzad Mahmood
  4. Joseph Foster
  5. Philip Butterill
  6. Ritesh Khanna
  7. Nagarajan Murugan
  8. Ajay Mishra

LATEST NEWS HERE: Babar Azam handles pressure after being the captain Grant Flower trust

Weather Condition & Pitch Reports

Weather Condition

Scattered thunderstorms could cause delays but the chance of rain is around 40 per cent so there is a chance it misses.

Pitch Report

While there should be a lack of bounce and some turn on offer, the slightly overcast conditions could also have a say in the game. Both teams should ideally look to bat first and aim for a score in between 80-85.

Vanuatu T10 League

PSM vs BBCC Live Score T.V Channal guide

Live streaming:European Cricket Network

PSM vs BBCC Live Score Dream11 Top picks

Spartans Mobilizers

  • Sukhwinder Singh has scored 116 runs and also managed to pick 4 wickets in 6 domestic games across the formats.
  • Ketan Pathak has added 10 wickets to his kitty in 6 domestic T20s so far.

Budejovice Barracudas

  • A Sharma
  • R Khanna
  • A Mishra
  • P Muthusamy

PSM vs BBCC Team News

Prague Spartans Mobilizers Team News

  • S Bhatta is likely to take care of the wicket-keeping duties for the club.
  • The likes of V Naukudkar, K Pathak, and P Ramachandran are expected to lead the batting attack.
  • A Arya and A Konda would be the key all-rounders on the field for the Spartans.
  • I Saraswat, S Babu, and S Ravi are likely to feature in the bowling attack.

Budejovice Barracudas CC Team News

  • A Natrajan, in all probability, will don the wicket-keeping gloves for the side.
  • A Sharma, M Varsadiya, and D Parrot are expected to lead the batting charge for the club.
  • R Khanna and A Mishra are expected to make contributions with both bat and the ball.
  • P Muthusamy, A Kachale, and J Foster are likely to take care of the bowling duties.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here