Tajikistan Premier League: Indeed, even as Cricket is gradually continuing in the midst of the pandemic, Tajikistan has thought of its own T10 group. The nation has enlisted an aggregate of 4690 positive cases for Coronavirus with 48 of them losing their lives.

The cricketing activity is set to begin on July 19 and the T10 alliance will go on until July 29. The competition is supported by BetBarter which is one of the brands of Sky Infotech N.V.

Taipei, Finland, Vanuatu and Australia are different nations where cricket has continued with T10 and T20 cricket being played. Global cricket is additionally set to be in the groove again with England confronting the West Indies in a three-coordinate Test arrangement beginning on July 8.

The Caribbean group has likewise arrived at the United Kingdom and will be in a bio-secure air pocket until they leave the nation.

Returning to the Tajikistan Premier League, six groups will confront each other for a definitive magnificence with the last set to be played on July 29.

Tajikistan Premier League All Teams

  1. Wahdat Supergiant
  2. Khujand Challenger
  3. Kulob Knight Riders
  4. Khalton Royals
  5. Norak Warriors
  6. Dushanbe Kings

Every one of these sides will confront each other twice in the class stage before the best four sides make it to the semi-last. A sum of 33 matches will be played through the span of 11 days before the victor side rises.

All the matches will be played at Vahdat Ground Dushanbe. The timetable, the player subtleties and the timings of the matches are required to be discharged soon. With cricket returning gradually and consistently, this group is again a much needed refresher for the vigorous fans.

With six groups meaning to have a taken shots at the trophy, anticipate that the matches should be firmly challenged and it will be fascinating to see which side ends up as the winner on July 29.

ALSO READ: ICC has come up with a solution of not using the…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here